Customer Testimonials

A sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers say…

Rating  
Zoe Woodward    09/10/2019   Delgany    Wicklow    K5 Pure RO   

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The kids refer to it as the VIP water tap and comment (negatively) on the taste of all other water. Simon Moore maintains it for us and is always a gentleman.

Rating  
Angela Southey    27/02/2019   Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2    Dublin    Filter Systems   

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge difference to the quality of the water which previously contained high levels of copper, iron and particulates. We will be contacting him again for servicing.

Rating  
Tommy O'Grady    02/01/2019   Ardagh    Limerick    PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit   

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend perfect water systems to anyone.

Rating  
Ann Crawford    30/11/2017   Timoleague    Cork    Birm Iron Filter   

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks to Perfect Water systems we no longer have this problem. Always responds to call outs immediately and offer great support.

Rating  
Gerard Dobbs    01/10/2017   Tallow    Waterford    Water Softener   

We had this Water filtration system, fitted by Perfect Water Systems Ltd from Charleville in Cork, about a year ago and it changed our lives unbelievably. We had bored a private well which was producing very dirty water. Water with high levels of Iron and Manganese which stains everything from Bathroomware, clothes and tiles on the walls. The list goes on. BUT THEN. I found Perfect Water Systems Ltd. They came to the house. Tested the water and told me." We have a system for you that can remove your water problems."
They explained to me what was needed in a very understanding way and put me at ease to give the go ahead and fit the system. Within a week of the water system being fitted there was a dramatic change and a year on the water system is still working as good as new.
Thank you Perfect Water Systems Ltd of Charleville. Very much

Rating  
Orla Kennedy    02/09/2017   Mourneabbey    Cork    pH Neutraliser   

We installed a pH adjustment system 2 years ago to address a slightly acidic well water supply. From initial contact to installation Perfect Water Systems made the process very simple and streamlined. They also provided all the necessary documentation to enable us to apply for a well grant from Cork Co. Co. The system requires annual service and this is delivered quickly and efficiently. They are also very helpful in addressing any technical queries. Very professional to deal with.

Rating  
Joe O’ Connor    20/04/2017   Boherbue    Cork    Water Softener   

I’ve been a customer of Perfect Water Services for a good number of years and I’m very happy with the service, the water softener has given much longer life to electric showers and kettles. Top class!

Rating  
Paul Griffin    09/02/2017   Nenagh    Tipperary    Water Softener   

Perfect water systems have always been a pleasure to deal with responding in a timely manner to any request over the past eight years. Customer service seems to be at the heart of their ethos which has proven to be reassuring and a confidence builder for me.

Rating  
Grainne Costello    20/09/2016   Newmarket On Fergus    Clare    Water Softener   

I would like thank you for the wonderful service we received today. It was quick, efficient and we are very satisfied with the result.

Rating  

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The

...more
Zoe Woodward    09/10/2019   Delgany    Wicklow    K5 Pure RO   
Rating  

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since

...more
Tommy O'Grady    02/01/2019   Ardagh    Limerick    PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit   
Rating  

We are very satisfied customers of perfect water systems for many years.

Margaret O’Doherty    21/10/2017   Artane    Dublin    Water Softener   
Rating  

We installed a pH adjustment system 2 years ago to address a slightly acidic well water supply. From initial contact

...more
Orla Kennedy    02/09/2017   Mourneabbey    Cork    pH Neutraliser   
Rating  

Perfect water systems have always been a pleasure to deal with responding in a timely manner to any request over

...more
Paul Griffin    09/02/2017   Nenagh    Tipperary    Water Softener   
Rating  

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge

...more
Angela Southey    27/02/2019   Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2    Dublin    Filter Systems   
Rating  

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks

...more
Ann Crawford    30/11/2017   Timoleague    Cork    Birm Iron Filter   
Rating  

We had this Water filtration system, fitted by Perfect Water Systems Ltd from Charleville in Cork, about a year ago

...more
Gerard Dobbs    01/10/2017   Tallow    Waterford    Water Softener   
Rating  

I’ve been a customer of Perfect Water Services for a good number of years and I’m very happy with the

...more
Joe O’ Connor    20/04/2017   Boherbue    Cork    Water Softener   
Rating  

I would like thank you for the wonderful service we received today. It was quick, efficient and we are very

...more
Grainne Costello    20/09/2016   Newmarket On Fergus    Clare    Water Softener